September 12, 2016

  • Arrived late to Doc's...

    But, it wasn't long before Melissa came for me. We , she , I and Jim  walked back to their lab where she took my vitals and drew blood for the CBC. Then we went to an exam room to wait a bit.

    When Doc came in , we chatted about how I'd been doing and feeling. Nothing really notiable happened other than very easy bruising...I look like I've been beaten up. My blood test results were within normal ranges save for the platelets which were 24,000 per micro liter. Not good ...but not bad for me. Down from 3 months ago.

    Doc said in view of that, I'd need to  come back in two months.

    So....my next post will be November 14th.

    Happy Autumn !

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *