May 2, 2016

  • Cartoon kitty in swingGood Afternoon Everyone...

    Walked into Tenn. Oncology ...'lo and behold' new gals in the front office!!!
    I don't like new people in the doctor's office.  But, it was softened with the return of Melissa, phlebotomist  .
    I missed her, terribly. She can puncture a person and one never knows/feels it.   That woman can throw a needle!!!  ;D ;D ;D ;D  I luv her to bits. :-* :-* :-*
    Melissa filled me in on the skinny with Page and Starr.  :o
    Had a nice visit w/Doc; platelets are only down to 24,000 per micro liter, from previous reading of 29,000 pml.  ;D I had a few spontaneous bruises in the usual indicating places for drop in platelets. But, that's all. No spontaneous bleeding  ;D.

    Praise God from whom all blessings flow!


    Soooooooo, no Promacta for me. And, a return visit in September.  :D :D :D

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *